top of page

About Us

The Mother Computers Family

For more than 23 years, Mother Computers' friendly staff has been trusted in handling the technology needs of our community.

Whether you need a top-of-the-line gaming system, a new computer for school or business, or just need help getting an old laptop up and running, our friendly staff understands that everyone is at a different level when it comes to computers and we take the time to listen to our customers' needs and provide personalized and expert recommendations.

Come visit us today!

Staff contacts:

Matt S
Store manager 
matt@mothercomputers.com

Mike I
Assistant manager 
mike@mothercomputers.com

Clive P
Sales consultant
clive@mothercomputers.com

Udo B
Office manager / TVEars 
service@mothercomputers.com

Ralf R
Tech & onsite supervisor
ralf@mothercomputers.com

Alex K
Technician / Apple specialist
tech@mothercomputers.com

 

Josh A
Technician / PC builder
tech@mothercomputers.com

Dan M
Technician
tech@mothercomputers.com

Nohl F 
Technician / PC builder
tech@mothercomputers.com

Tammy 
tammy@mothercomputers.com

Raj 

H.N.I.C
raj@mothercomputers.com

974C78EC.jpg

Contact Us

Address

3551 Ravine Way

Victoria, BC V8X 4Z1

Contact

250-479-8561

Opening Hours

Mon - Sat

9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday

CLOSED

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

Send us a message
and we’ll get back to you shortly.

Thanks for submitting! We will get back to you shortly

bottom of page